RSS

Kruse’s Bakery

04 Jun
Lemon strudel from Kruse's bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Lemon strudel from Kruse’s bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Every time I’m down at the Market On MacLeod (usually to get sushi!) I swing by Kruse’s Bakery too. There are a few things I love every time I go – like their lemon strudel or the hockey pucks – but I also usually am coersed into trying one or two other things too. Luckily I don’t have a gluten/ dairy/ egg intolerance, so the bakery-world is my tasty oyster!

(You may have seen some of these photos already on my Instagram account or on my previous post about some of the new photo editing styles I’m trying for my Instagram account…)

Carrot-cake "muffin" filled with cream cheese icing from Kruse's bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Carrot-cake “muffin” filled with cream cheese icing from Kruse’s bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Click theĀ Instagram photo to see the full description of what each of these delights are!

Have you checked out the bakery last time you were at the market? What’s your favourite item? Let me know in the comments below!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 4, 2017 in South-West Calgary, Treats

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
