RSS

New image style for Instagram

07 May
Gravlax and super tasty mustard from the cafe in Ikea - so pretty too!

Gravlax and super tasty mustard from the cafe in Ikea – so pretty too!

In my previous two posts I showed off the new style of images I’ll be using for Instagram (come follow me!) and there are a few more I thought I’d share here… ones I won’t necessarily be blogging about, but thought are pretty all the same.

Take out sushi from Sushi Ginza at Chinook Centre

Take out sushi from Sushi Ginza at Chinook Centre

The style doesn’t translate perfectly to the blog… but what do you think? Do you think you’d click a post with these graphics – or do you like the regular, unedited style better?

Lemon strudel from Kruse's bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Lemon strudel from Kruse’s bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Do you think that this style of graphic works well in the blog?

My companion's meal at Ikea - meatballs.. yummm

My companion’s meal at Ikea – meatballs.. yummm

Share your thoughts with me in the comments below!

Carrot-cake "muffin" filled with cream cheese icing from Kruse's bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

Carrot-cake “muffin” filled with cream cheese icing from Kruse’s bakery (located in the Market on MacLeod)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2017 in South-West Calgary, Sushi

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
