RSS

Happy Sushi Belly is off to Victoria, BC

10 Aug

That’s right – I haven’t even come close to sharing all of my delicious (and sometimes strange) meals and treats from Iceland with you, and I’m off for another short holiday! I’m heading to Victoria, BC… so if you know of any must-see restaurants I have to visit while I’m there (I’m staying downtown near the legislature) please comment and let me know your favourites!

Of course, I’m going to try really hard to get to Silk Road Tea as well while I’m there…

Silk Road's Herbal Chai tea

Silk Road’s Herbal Chai tea

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 10, 2014 in Out of town - BC, Sushi, Tea & Beverages

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Happy Sushi Belly is off to Victoria, BC

Leave a Reply

 
