RSS

Quick stop at The Hub

18 Aug

Back in June I posted about a contest for food-loving photographers (amateurs welcome) in Calgary by The Hub – the pub at Mount Royal University.

The contest closed on August 15th, 2013, and I figured that I’d pop in for a nibble one afternoon and take a photo.  Because I have a personal connection with The Hub, I won’t give any reviews good or bad about The Hub, so that my reviews won’t be influenced by my own personal bias.

Just a photo of the potato skins… hold the onions, and add bacon!

Potato skins at The Hub

Potato skins at The Hub

The Hub
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB T3E 6K6
403-440-6403

The Hub on Urbanspoon

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 18, 2013 in South-West Calgary

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
