RSS

UrbanSpoon vs. Yelp

07 Jun

When you’re looking for a place to eat – where do you look for reviews?

I love reading articles in magazines, websites, and blogs… but other than my ‘wish list’ – I also sometimes just want to go out, grab my phone and bring up a Google Map of my area, and see what is yummy and close…

It should come as no surprize, that my go-to site is UrbanSpoon. I’ve included links to UrbanSpoon on practically every relevant Happy Sushi Belly post since Connie and I started the blog! But, am I missing out by not using one of the other great review sites instead/as well?  I reviewed a bunch of them before deciding on UrbanSpoon, but what are YOU using?

Where do you go to get the best, most accurate, and most appetizing reviews?  How would you rank the list above, and are there any sites worth checking out that I’m missing entirely? Let us know in the comments below!Happy Sushi Belly Calgary restaurants

Of course, Happy Sushi Belly is ON UrbanSpoon as well – if you are an UrbanSpoon member, and want to stay on top of our reviews right on the site, consider following us!  (Just login, and then visit our page at: http://www.urbanspoon.com/br/w/5398/happy-sushi-belly and then click “follow”!)  You can also follow us on Facebook – I’ll post more about that later if you haven’t already seen the side bar!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
