RSS

Sushi Hanami has a new menu

26 May

Sushi Hanami got a new menu a while ago, but I didn’t take any photos until recently when I visited with a friend.

Tuna Sashimi from Sushi Hanami

Tuna Sashimi from Sushi Hanami

I had an order of tuna sashimi, followed by a Tropical roll with seared tuna and mango.

Tropical roll  from Sushi Hanami

Tropical roll from Sushi Hanami

Although this meal I had in the restaurant, a while ago I placed a to-go order on the phone.  I need to remember not to order on the phone, because for the second time, they got my order wrong. It’s just probably easier to order in person, then go grab a coffee or sit and play on my phone, than get frustrated with the wrong order.

New menu  from Sushi Hanami

New menu from Sushi Hanami

I also got photos of the new menu.

New menu  from Sushi Hanami

New menu from Sushi Hanami

Have you been to Sushi Hanami since they got a new menu? What do you think?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 26, 2013 in South-West Calgary, Sushi

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
