RSS

RIP Teaopia: Honey Vanilla Oolong

08 Nov

I’m not going to spend too much time on this tea – since Teaopia is out of business and its unlikely it would be possible to get more of this tea.

Honey Vanilla Oolong

This tea contains oolong tea, hazelnut brittle (supposedly, I couldn’t see any of it), vanilla bits, and marigold flower petals.

Honey Vanilla Oolong

I liked it – but it was a heavy, super-sweet tea.  I thought it smelled warm and sweet, but someone else thought it smelled like burnt baked goods once it was steeped up.

mew. I miss Teaopia already.  Perhaps I should hold my mourning until I chip away further at the Teaopia Tea collection I have in my kitchen?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2012 in Tea & Beverages

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
