RSS

Sushi: Sushi Hanami

04 May

Salmon and tuna sashimi from Sushi Hanami

Well I’ve posted about Sushi Hanami a number of times previously, so I won’t bother commenting again, instead just some Happy Sushi Belly photos of take-out dinner the other day when only sushi would do! (I really need to start incorporating some veg with my sushi meals though….)

Yummy dinner from Sushi Hanami

Honestly, Sushi Hanami isn’t my favorite sushi place, in case you’re wondering why I go there so much… but they have a good take-out system, and they are super-close to where I live!  That makes for easy sushi!

Ikura from Sushi Hanami

Delicious looking, right?

Chopped scallop from Sushi Hanami

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 4, 2012 in South-West Calgary, Sushi

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
