RSS

Dining at The Hub

06 May

First off, I won’t REALLY be reviewing (as in saying it’s good or bad…) The Hub, because I have a personal connection to someone who works there, and it would be totally biased, however I thought I’d still include a quick photo and some information about The Hub.

The Hub is the pub and restaurant in Mount Royal University.  The menu is intended to be student-friendly, and I selected the Smoked Salmon Salad.

Salad from The Hub

I usually think of smoked salmon as being raw-ish (like the smoked salmon I have when enjoying sushi!)… this is definitely cooked.

The Hub
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB   T3E 6K6
403-440-6403

 The Hub on Urbanspoon

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 6, 2013 in South-West Calgary

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Dining at The Hub

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers

