RSS

Tea: Even more Lady Hannah’s Whole Fruit

06 Aug

Not too long ago I mentioned that the next time I got to Banff I wanted to pick up more of Lady Hannah’s Whole Fruit - well on my recent visit there – I did just that, and this time have some tasty photos to share with you!

It looks good enough to eat right from the package!

Not only is this tea beautiful hot, warm, but also cold.  YUM!  Being such a heavy tea – you don’t get as many cups per your 100g as with other teas – so I bought 200g instead.

... and she bagged it in PINK for me!

Banff Tea Co. on Urbanspoon

Aug 24 addition

I thought that I’d share with you a photo I took later on – of the tea iced. I made ice cubes with the tea as well so that it wouldn’t dilute as the cubes melted. So yummy on a hot day!

Iced Lady Hannah's Whole Fruit

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers

